This days, there are lot of stuff ongoing right now. I am in this moment in Las Vegas attending the SPC 2009 about SharePoint 2010 and all the tools like SharePoint Designer 2010, InfoPath 2010, Visual Studio 2010 and more, a great time for me to start blogging!

This place will from now be my primary channel for blogging, and i will also do some writing for bamboo solutions and for the community www.sharepointdesigners.net

The ultimate goal of this blog is to spread out what I like to do, and contribute some tips and tricks out there that´s get you inspired. The topics in the blog will be mostly around SharePoint designer, branding and customization.

I am a SharePoint senior consultant and trainer, MSTC and MCT with +10 years experience across different disciplines in web design and web development. I have since 2003 a true and deep passion for SharePoint, I just love it! I am based I Stockholm, Sweden and work at Humandata.

Thank you. Enjoy

