Of course, it’s nice to have been nominated and acclaimed addition to activity in the great SharePoint Community amongs all the other SP dudes in that list. Community voting will run August 1 – 19. Now my friends, time to vote  🙂

Vote here 

Btw, what happens otherwise? Since I’ve started up my own company for 1 1/2 years ago, I have had very little time to write blog posts, it has been super busy with various assignments. Anyway, I have ideas for new stuff on the front end scoop of SharePoint and hope soon to have time to write down what I think some interesting articles on the subject. I will have two sessions on SEF in 26-28 October in Stockholm, Sweden about SP Addins and Display templates, so probably I will stock up on some articles about this in soon. In the meantime, stay in tune!

 

SEF Unity Connect Logo no AZURE-updated

</ christian>

 

 

